Beach bound: Top 5 beach bags

Being that the 4th of July is on its way, I’m assuming everyone will be beaching it all weekend (I know I will be). Which means you’re going to need your trendy sunnies, a gorg bikini, a cute towel, and a fabulous beach bag. I have to be honest, these were hard find. There are deff a lot of not-so-cute bags out there so I’ve done all the searching for you and found the best of the best. 

Let me know what you think! Screen Shot 2015-06-26 at 6.11.08 PM
1 // Save: Dogeared take me to the ocean tote ($32.00)

2 // Splurge: Balenciaga Panier Shopping Basket ($1,065)

3 // Dune Dominique Reversible Color Block East-West Tote ($99.00)

4 // Delux Lux Sequined Evil Eye Tote ($58.00)

Xoxo,

Liana

One thought on “Beach bound: Top 5 beach bags

Leave a Reply

