Sale Alert! Feat. Jonathan Adler

My favorite interior designer is having a sale! If you’re a loyal follower of LTstyle, you know Ive used Jonathan Adler pieces in all of my interior design posts and I mean, how could I not? His designs are fun, whimsical, and trendy. All characteristics that I love to have in a room! 

Below are some of my faves from the sale! 

  
1 // Rocco Side Table (Org. $395 – Now $199.99) 
  
2 // Channing Screen (Org. $995 – Now $764.99)

  
3 // Greek Key Salt and Pepper Shakers (Org. $38 – Now $24.99) 

 4 // Green Lacquer Domino Set (Org. 138 – Now $68.99) 

  
5 // Luxembourg Topiary Decorative Box (Org. 147 – Now $79.99) 

Xoxo, 

Liana 

2 thoughts on “Sale Alert! Feat. Jonathan Adler

Leave a Reply

