& it’s not even my birthday

Is your sweet tooth aching? I’d recommend visiting one of Momofuku’s Milk Bar locations in NYC to get your sugar fix. I visited their Midtown store on 15 W 56th St, New York. TBH I almost passed it because of the store’s dark exterior/interior. Literally the place looks abandoned. So just keep an eye out for the tiny black letters that read Momofuku outside of the building.

After you find the place, I suggest you indulge in their most delicious creation, which are Momofuku’s birthday truffles! These truffles are a combination of vanilla cake, white chocolate, and rainbow cake crumbs. Is it too cliché of me to say that they are a party in your mouth?

unnamed-3

Has anyone else been here? If you have, feel free to share your fave desserts from Momofuku below!

Not from New York? Momofuku will ship to you! Visit their site here

xoxo,

Liana

2 thoughts on “& it’s not even my birthday

Leave a Reply

