Current obsession: Off The Shoulder 

Love when a personal fav becomes trendy. Off the shoulder anything has always been a style I find myself continuously buying. I mean who doesn’t have skinny shoulders? Am I right? So as I continue to build my spring/summer wardrobe I’ve noticed that this style is starring on many of the home pages of my go-to sites. Get on trend and start showing off those gorg shoulders of yours before everyone else!

I’ve added a few styles that are currently sitting in my shopping carts below:

1 // Lovers + Friends Carmella Romper

2 // Mixology- Sunday Stevens Take Me To The Sea Top
 3 // Largo Drive- Winston White Mia Romper


4 // Keepsake- Sublime Bodice Cropped

Xoxo,

Liana

One thought on “Current obsession: Off The Shoulder 

Leave a Reply

